Easter Seals Disability Services

Easter Seals Metropolitan Chicago

Home | Donate Now | Contact Us | Login | Register

Metropolitan Chicago honorary ambassador child Chase
Locations

Easter Seals Metropolitan Chicago Central Office
F. Timothy Muri, President and CEO
Dorothy Wiacek, Assistant to President & CEO
1939 West 13th Street
Suite 300
Chicago, IL  60608-1226
312-491-4110 Executive Office Phone
312-733-0247 Executive Office Fax

How May We Help You?

Please contact us if you have comments, questions or concerns or would like more information on Easter Seals services.

Program Locations

Adult Vocational Program Chicago and Tinley Park
Michelle Wojciechowski, Adult Services Coordinator, Adult Vocational Programs
1939 West 13th Street, Chicago, IL  60608
17300 Ozark Avenue, Tinley Park, IL  60477
312-491-3955 Phone
312-432-9168 Fax
mwojciechowski@eastersealschicago.org

Therapeutic School and Center for Autism Research
Kelly Sansone, Interim School Administrator
1939 West 13th Street
Chicago, IL  60608
312-432-1751 ext. 179 Phone
312-432-9140 Fax
ksansone@eastersealschicago.org

For Chicago School Student Enrollment, please also contact Kelly Sansone

Autism Therapeutic School Rockford
Jacquelyn Ruch, School Administrator
615 S. 5th Street
Rockford, IL  61104
815-965-6745 Phone
815-968-3247 Fax
jruch@eastersealschicago.org

Autism Therapeutic School Tinley Park
Maryellen Bucci, School Administrator
17300 Ozark Avenue
Tinley Park, IL  60477
708-802-9050 Phone
708-802-9898 Fax
mbucci@eastersealschicago.org

For Tinley Park School Student Enrollment, please contact
Kristin Gleeson
708-802.9050 Phone
708-802.9898 Fax
kgleeson@eastersealschicago.org

Autism Therapeutic School After School Programs
1939 West 13th Street
Chicago, IL  60608
312-432-1751 Phone
312-432-9140 Fax

17300 Ozark Avenue
Tinley Park, IL  60477
708-802-9050 Phone
708-802-9898 Fax

Child and Family Connections #8
Marlene Stroube, Program Manager
A.J. Brandecker Rehabilitation Center
9455 South Hoyne Avenue
Chicago, IL  60643
773-233-1799 Phone
773-239-6229 Fax
mstroube@eastersealschicago.org

Child and Family Connections #12
Peter Byrne, Program Manager
17300 Ozark Avenue
Tinley Park, IL  60477
708-429-8231 Phone
708-429-8246 Fax
pbyrne@eastersealschicago.org

Dental Program
Jeffrey Cantor, DDS; Director
15801 South Bell Road
Suite 200
Homer Glen, IL  60491
708-349-1818 Phone
708-478-8293 Fax
jeffreyscantor@gmail.com

Gilchrist-Marchman Child Development Center
Morayma Cancel, Interim Program Manager
1001 West Roosevelt Road
Chicago, IL  60608
312-492-7402 ext 222 Phone
mcancel@eastersealschicago.org

HarrysButtons.com at Easter Seals
Kelly Anne Ohde
708-802-9050 ext. 111 Phone
kellyanne.ohde@eastersealschicago.org

Head Start/Early Head Start Program
Tracey Mikasa, Program Manager
1001 West Roosevelt Road
Chicago, IL  60608
312-492-7402 ext. 235 Phone
tmikasa@eastersealschicago.org

Military and Veterans Supportive Services
Laura Soteno, Program Manager
120 W. Madison
Oak Park, Illinois 60302
708-524-8700 Phone
lsoteno@eastersealschicago.org

Near South Side Child Development Center
Cathy Rokusek, Program Manager
2214 South Federal Street
Chicago, IL  60616
773-548-3614 Phone
773-548-3688 Fax
crokusek@eastersealschicago.org

Rockford Region Family Support
815 North Church
Rockford, Illinois  61103
815-965-5069 Phone
815-965-6021Fax
kkurtz@eastersealschicago.org

Rockford Region Teen Family Support
Kathleen Kurtz, Program Manager
815 North Church
Rockford, Illinois  61103
815-965-5069 Phone
815-965-6021 Fax
kkurtz@eastersealschicago.org

The Autism Program (TAP) Service Center Chicago
A Program of Easter Seals Metropolitan Chicago
1747 W Roosevelt Road Suite 110
Chicago, Il 60608
312-564-4060 Phone
312-492-9014 Fax
mallory.smith@eastersealschicago.org

The Autism Program (TAP) Service Center Rockford
A Program of Easter Seals Metropolitan Chicago
1601 Parkview Avenue
Rockford,  IL  61107
815-395-5566 Phone
815-395-5573 Fax
ldavie@eastersealschicago.org 

Donate Now!

Stay Connected to Easter Seals:

Receive news and special announcements via email.

   Please leave this field empty

Find Easter Seals Near You:

Search by State